Resources

Valuable Resources RSM™ Recommends

RSM™ suggests these helpful resources as you build your business, want to clear the clutter in your life, or sell your home with less stress. If you contact these companies, tell the ReadyStageMove™ sent you!


A-1_First_Class_Moving_StorageA-1 First Class Moving and Storage
www.A1FirstClass.com
Adam Alteri, Relocation Specialist
518-858-9154 – adam@a1firsstclasss.com


Cyndi_Shattuck_ArchivingCyndi Shattuck Archiving
www.archive-my-memories.com
Cyndi Shattuck
917-612-2657 – cyndi@archive-my-memories.com


ecoshredEcoShred
www.ecoshred.com
Cindy Katz, Office Manager
732.926.8200 – info@echoshred.com


junkluggersJunkluggers
www.junkluggers.com
Zak Raffel, Director of Operations
914.419.5638 – zak@junklugger.com


mi-boxMI-BOX Moving & Mobile Storage
www.getMIBOX.com
Paul Garvey, Business Manager
877-MIBOX79 – pgarvey@mibox4u.com

 


SaneSpacesSane Spaces
www.SaneSpaces.com
Cena Block
cena@sanespaces.com


magnusson_groupThe Magnusson Group
Lynn Magnusson, President of Estate Specialty Firm
www.themagnussongroup.com
973.425.1550 – info@themagnussongroup.com


ridgewood_movingRidgewood Moving Services
www.ridgewoodmoving.com
Cynthia Ann Myer, President
201.529.2211 – cindymyer@ridgewoodmoving.com

Newsletter Sign-up

Join the RSM™ home staging mailing list to receive invitations to our events and quarterly newsletters.

Attention Realtors®!


Click here to Download
"A Realtor’s Guide to Promoting a Team Approach When Selling a Home"

You can also e-mail us at: Info@readystagemove.com
or call at: 201-406-9643

Attention Homeowners!


Overwhelmed by the thought
of selling and moving and not
sure how to get rid of your stuff?
Click here to Download
"RSM™ Resource List"

You can also e-mail us at: Info@readystagemove.com
or call at: 201-406-9643